CLEVELAND STATE!

Not much to say here but… WOW. Cleveland State looks to be setting themselves up for a pretty good season. I think its possible that they make a run at Butler and the Horizon League title this year, and that is pretty hard for me to say since I admittedly am a fan of the Butler Bulldogs since that is where I spent my freshman year of college. I’m thinking that their run of dominance in the division is gonna come to an end. Maybe they can be a surprise team this year if Norris Cole keeps ballin’ like he is right now. They play Kentucky (#1 in the country) on the 24th, so we’ll see how that goes.

This entry was posted in Zach. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

