NFL Playoff Picks – Week 2

So as the playoffs continue and we keep making picks, Zach has extended his lead.

Zach: Pittsburgh I think narrowly pulls this one out.

Dustin: Baltimore over Pittsburgh.

Z: Patriots. I’m not gonna give the the Super Bowl trophy yet, but I think it is theirs for the taking.

D: Patriots over Jets. Cromrartie gets crushed by brady and the pats.

Z: I am really tempted to pick the Falcons at home because of Matty Ice, but the Packers are my Super Bowl pick from the pre-season, so I have to stick with the Cheese Heads.

D: Packers over Falcons. Rodgers just outclasses Ryan.

Z: Chicago, I don’t think the Seahawks can catch the Bears off guard like they did the Saints.

D: Chicago over Seattle. The likliness of Seattle going into beastmode again is unlikely.

This entry was posted in NFL, NFL Weekly Picks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

